Contact Us

Phoenix:
4040 E. Camelback Road, Suite #250
Phoenix, AZ 85018
phone: 602-955-3990
fax: 602-381-1549
Map It
Pinetop:
333 E. White Mountain Blvd.
Pinetop, AZ 85935
phone: 928-367-1198
Map It
Prescott:
201 N. Montezuma, Suite #222
Prescott, AZ 85935
phone: 928-776-7879
Map It

 

email: mail@BondsAlarm.com

 

Management:
President/CEO G. Thomas Eggebrecht, Ph.D. teggebrecht@BondsAlarm.com
Service Manager Wade Eggebrecht weggebrecht@BondsAlarm.com
Chief Financial Officer Richard Hackett rhackett@BondsAlarm.com
Pinetop Manager Gary Brewer gbrewer@bondsalarm.com
Special Projects Coordinator Maria Malice mmalice@bondsalarm.com

 

Accounting:
Receivables Clerk Carol Moore cmoore@bondsalarm.com
Payables Clerk Michael Gregory mgregory@bondsalarm.com

 

Customer Service:
Customer Service Camille Meadows cmeadows@BondsAlarm.com
Customer Service Tamarie Hargrove thargrove@BondsAlarm.com
Customer Service Joe Arenivar jarenivar@bondsalarm.com
Customer Service Liz Cano lcano@bondsalarm.com
Pinetop Charise Mcafee cmcafee@bondsalarm.com
Update your call list dataentry@bondsalarm.com

 

Sales Consultants:
Senior Consultant Clyde Taylor c.taylor2@cox.net
Consultant Bill Selig bonds@cox.net
Consultant Jonathan Maiuri jlmaiuri@yahoo.com
Consultant David Green dggreen7749@gmail.com
Consultant Kim Ballew kballew@bondsalarm.com
Consultant Walt Dyciewski wdyciewski@aol.com
Better Business Bureau<
Accredited Member
Better Business Bureau